Váš košík je momentálne prázdny.
Alison Krauss: Essential Alison Krauss
9,90 € 16,50 €
na sklade / dostupné okamžite
Katalógové číslo:
EAN kód:
Alison Krauss
Alison Krauss
Zoznam skladieb
1 1 Simple Love
1 2 Sister Rosetta Goes Before Us
1 3 Let Me Touch You For Awhile
1 4 The Lucky One
1 5 So Long, So Wrong
1 6 Empty Hearts
1 7 Every Time You Say Goodbye
1 8 Wish I Still Had You
1 9 Broadway
1 10 Baby Now That I've Found You
1 11 Sawing On the Strings
1 12 Restless
1 13 When You Say Nothing At All
1 14 A Living Prayer
Essential Alison Krauss is a brand newinspired selection of songs [ut together by Alison herself, which displays her development as a vocalist, fiddle player and producer; from her early signing to Rounder Records at 14 years old, up to the present day. The tracks are drawn from her extensive back catalogue, truly representing Alison's commitment to Bluegrass and American traditional music styles, combined with her unique ability to contemporise the sound and take it to a very wide mainstream audience. She has a unique talent to select contemporary songs and sing them in a traditional style. It was these factors which drew Robert Plant into collaborating with Alison in the American roots world and the massive worldwide success of Raising Sand. What this collection proves more than anything is that Alison Kraus's music is timeless--her tracks from 1995 remaining as relevant today.
E-mail Heslo