Váš košík je momentálne prázdny.
Tom Jones: Surrounded by Time 2CD Deluxe Edition
26,40 €
dodacia doba 7-28 dní
Katalógové číslo:
EAN kód:
Tom Jones
Tom Jones
Zoznam skladieb
CD ONE: Original Album
1 I Won't Crumble With You If You Fall
2 The Windmills Of Your Mind
3 PopStar
4 No Hole In My Head
5 Talking Reality Television Blues
6 I Won't Lie
7 This Is The Sea
8 One More Cup Of Coffee
9 Samson And Delilah
10 Ol' Mother Earth
11 I'm Growing Old
12 Lazarus Man

CD TWO: Bonus Tracks
1 Not Dark Yet
2 One Hell Of A Life
3 I Won't Crumble With You If You Fall (Live from Shepherd's Bush Empire)
4 Samson And Delilah (Live from Shepherd's Bush Empire)
5 Ol' Mother Earth (Live from Shepherd's Bush Empire)
6 This Is The Sea (Live from Shepherd's Bush Empire)
7 In Conversation with Pete Paphides
On it's release in 2021, 'Surrounded By Time' achieved the Number One position on the album charts. At the age of 81 Tom is the oldest male solo artist to achieve this ranking (with new material) whilst at the same time receiving some of his best reviews to date. This extended version consists of CD1 with original album audio and CD2 which includes two new tracks, 'Not Dark Yet' and the fittingly titled 'One Hell Of A Life'. Additionally, there are four live tracks recorded at this summer's album showcase at London's Shepherd's Bush Empire, book-ended with a captivating conversation with journalist and broadcaster Peter Paphides, exploring the album's birth and creation along with life through lockdown.
E-mail Heslo