Váš košík je momentálne prázdny.
Andrew Lloyd Webber - Unmasked: The Platinum Collection (2CD)
17,99 €
7-14 dní
Katalógové číslo:
EAN kód:
Andrew Lloyd Webber
Zoznam skladieb
Disc: 1
1. Superstar - Murray Head & Trinidad Singers
2. The Phantom Of The Opera - Michael Crawford, Sarah Brightman
3. Oh What A Circus - Antonio Banderas, Madonna
4. Love Changes Everything - Michael Ball
5. Stick It To The Man - Alex Brightman, The Original Broadway Cast Of School Of Rock
6. Memory - Nicole Scherzinger
7. No Matter What - Boyzone
8. With One Look - Barbra Streisand
9. Buenos Aires - Glee Cast
10. Don't Cry For Me Argentina - Julie Covington
11. Take That Look Off Your Face - Marti Webb
12. I'm Hopeless When It Comes To You - Joanna Riding
13. Light At The End Of The Tunnel - Gregory Porter
14. The Music Of The Night - Michael Crawford
15. Gethsemane (I Only Want To Say) - Ian Gillan
16. Any Dream Will Do - Donny Osmond
17. Amigos Para Siempre - José Carreras, Sarah Brightman
18. I Don't Know How To Love Him - Yvonne Elliman

Disc: 2
1. As If We Never Said Goodbye - Glenn Close
2. Theme And Variations 1 - 4 (From Paganini's Caprice in A Minor, No. 24)
3. Unexpected Song - Sarah Brightman
4. You Must Love Me - Lana Del Rey
5. Everything's Alright - Yvonne Elliman, Ian Gillan
6. The Vaults Of Heaven - Tom Jones, Sounds Of Blackness
7. Another Suitcase In Another Hall - Madonna
8. You're In The Band - The Original Broadway Cast Of School Of Rock
9. It's Easy For You - Elvis Presley
10. Cold - The Everly Brothers
11. Come Back With The Same Look In Your Eyes - Denise Van Outen
12. Am The Starlight - Mica Paris, George Ure
13. Mr. Mistoffelees - Paul Nicholas
14. Tell Me On A Sunday - Michael Crawford
15. Think Of Me - Emmy Rossum, Patrick Wilson
16. Rainbow High - Elaine Paige, Original London Cast Of Evita
17. All I Ask Of You - Sarah Brightman, Cliff Richard
18. Wishing You Were Somehow Here Again - Sierra Boggess (Live At The Royal Albert Hall).
19. Learn To Be Lonely - (Live At The Oscars)
Andrew Lloyd Webber: Unmasked (The Platinum Collection) are the all-time greatest hits from the works of Andrew Lloyd Webber, one of the most successful composers of our era. The 2CD set collects the finest of his cherished works from the past five decades. Featuring newly-recorded versions of songs by Lana Del Rey, Gregory Porter, Nicole Scherzinger and an exclusive performance by Beyonce of 'Learn To Be Lonely' from the 2005 Academy Awards with Andrew Lloyd Webber accompanying on piano.
E-mail Heslo