Váš košík je momentálne prázdny.
Madonna: Finally Enough Love - 50 Number Ones (3CD)
25,90 €
na sklade / dostupné okamžite
Katalógové číslo:
EAN kód:
Zoznam skladieb
Madonna: Finally Enough Love - 50 Number Ones (3CD)

- 1 -
1. Holiday (7" Version)
2. Like a Virgin (7" Version)
3. Material Girl (7" Version)
4. Into the Groove (You Can Dance Remix Edit)
5. Open Your Heart (Video Version)
6. Physical Attraction (You Can Dance Remix Edit)
7. Everybody (You Can Dance Remix Edit)
8. Like a Prayer (Remix/Edit)
9. Express Yourself (Remix/Edit)
10. Keep It Together (Alternate Single Remix)
11. Vogue (Single Version)
12. Justify My Love (Orbit Edit)
13. Erotica (Underground Club Mix)
14. Deeper and Deeper (David's Radio Edit)
15. Fever (Radio Edit)
16. Secret (Junior's Luscious Single Mix)
- 2 -
1. Bedtime Story (Junior's Single Mix)
2. Don't Cry For Me Argentina (Miami Mix Edit)
3. Frozen (Extended Club Mix Edit)
4. Ray of Light (Sasha Ultra Violet Mix Edit)
5. Nothing Really Matters (Club 69 Radio Mix)
6. Beautiful Stranger (Calderone Radio Mix)
7. American Pie (Richard 'Humpty' Vission Radio Mix)
8. Music (Deep Dish Dot Com Radio Edit)
9. Don't Tell Me (Thunderpuss Video Remix)
10. What It Feels Like For a Girl (Above and Beyond Club Radio E
11. Impressive Instant (Peter Rauhofer's Universal Radio Mixshow
12. Die Another Day (Deepsky Radio Edit)
13. American Life (Felix Da Housecat's Devin Dazzle Edit)
14. Hollywood (Calderone & Quayle Edit)
15. Britney Spears Feat. Madonna - Me Against the Music (Peter R
16. Nothing Fails (Tracy Young's Underground Radio Edit)
17. Love Profusion (Ralph Rosario House Vocal Edit)
- 3 -
1. Hung Up (Sdp Extended Vocal Edit)
2. Sorry (Psb Maxi Mix Edit)
3. Get Together (Jacques Lu Cont Vocal Edit)
4. Jump (Axwell Remix Edit)
5. 4 Minutes (Bob Sinclar Space Funk Edit) Feat. Justin Timberl
6. Give It 2 Me (Eddie Amador Club 5 Edit)
7. Celebration (Benny Benassi Remix Edit)
8. Give Me All Your Luvin' (Party Rock Remix) Feat. Lmfao & Nic
9. Girl Gone Wild (Avicii's Umf Mix)
10. Turn Up the Radio (Offer Nissim Remix Edit)
11. Living For Love (Offer Nissim Promo Mix)
12. Ghosttown (Dirty Pop Intro Remix)
13. Bitch I'm Madonna (Sander Kleinenberg Video Edit) Feat. Nick
14. Britney Spears Feat. Madonna - Medellin (Offer Nissim Madame
15. I Rise (Tracy Young's Pride Intro Radio Remix)
16. Crave (Tracy Young Dangerous Remix) - Feat. Swae Lee
17. I Don't Search I Find (Honey Dijon Radio Mix)
Madonna made history once again when she topped the Dance Club Songs chart for the 50th time. This makes her the first and only artist to have 50 number one hits on a single Billboard chart To celebrate this historic milestone, Madonna has put together two new collections, Finally Enough Love: 50 Number Ones, a new 50-track collection featuring her favorite remixes of those chart-topping hits that have filled clubs around the world for four decades, and an abbreviated 16-track version simply titled Finally Enough Love: 50 Number Ones. These new collections are the first album releases under the recently announced partnership between Madonna and Warner Music Group, which will include an extensive series of catalog releases from her groundbreaking career 50 NUMBER ONES spans their entire career on the dance club charts with dozens of remixes from the world's best producers. In addition to fan favorites, the collection also includes a selection of rare remix recordings, more than 20 of which are being officially released for the first time or making their commercial/digital debut. "Finally Enough Love: 50 Number Ones" contains more than 220 minutes of remixes and presents, in mostly chronological order, the many musical reinventions that have made Madonna an international icon, from 1983's "Holiday" to 2019's "I Don't Search I Find," with remixes by some of the greatest and most influential DJs of all time, including Shep Pettibone, William Orbit, Honey Dijon and Avicii. On several songs, Madonna is joined by other incredible artists, including Britney Spears ("Me Against The Music"), Justin Timberlake and Timbaland ("4 Minutes") and Nicki Minaj ("Bitch I'm Madonna"). Each remix was remastered for the collection by Mike Dean, who produced Madonna's two most recent studio albums, Rebel Heart (2015) and Madame X (2019). The two new collections also include You Can Dance, Madonna's first ever remix collection. Celebrating its 35th anniversary this year, You Can Dance has sold more than five million copies worldwide and is still the second best-selling remix album of all time. The collection also pays homage to "Everybody," Madonna's first single, which celebrates its 40th anniversary on October 6. Madonna has revamped the album's chronology, selecting three edits of You Can Dance, including "Into The Groove," "Everybody" and "Physical Attraction," which reflects the underground club vibes that inspired her first recordings as a Sire artist In addition to these rarities, these albums also feature versions that are being officially released for the first time, including the "Alternate Single Remix" of "Keep It Together," the "Offer Nissim Promo Mix" of "Living For Love" and more. 8-page CD digipack with trays, 3 CDs, 12-page booklet with single covers and track-by-track info on all 50 Number One singles
E-mail Heslo