Váš košík je momentálne prázdny.
André Rieu: Happy Together (CD + DVD)
26,40 €
dodacia doba 7-28 dní
Katalógové číslo:
EAN kód:
Andre Rieu
Andre Rieu
Zoznam skladieb
1 Semper Fidelis
2 You are my Sunshine
3 Waves of the Danube
4 Happy Together
5 Egyptian March
6 Slavko play for us
7 El Capitan
8 Estudiantina
9 Valencia
10 Berliner Luft
11 Wiyathul
12 Circus Renz
13 Maastricht, City Of Jolly Singers
14 Skoda Lasky (Rosamunde)
15 André Goes Marching On (Medley)
16 When I'm Sixty Four
17 La Bamba
18 Can't help falling in love
19 All my life
The wait is over, André Rieu is back! The Dutch world star is pleased to announce his new album "Happy Together" (CD & DVD). "Happy Together" is a wonderful and emotional tribute to joy, celebrating the return to life, light-heartedness and love - a musical reminder of how it was before the pandemic and how it will soon be again! From January 2022 André Rieu and his Johann Strauss Orchestra can finally be experienced LIVE in Germany again. For his new album André Rieu has selected a number of wonderful waltzes, hits and classics that will make his fans happier than ever, such as the Danube Waves Waltz, Estudiantina Waltz, Berlin Air, So Happy Together, You are my Sunshine, Valencia & La Bamba. Another highlight: Star violinist André Rieu is now teaming up with the Cologne band "Höhner": Together they recorded the hit "E levve lang", which can also be heard on "Happy Together". The new album also includes a wonderful bonus DVD, with numerous concert clips. With this new album, the Dutch waltz king, who has just received his 10th gold record in the UK and whose albums have all reached, among others, the Top 10 of the British pop charts, will once again delight millions of fans all over the world! Over 40 million CDs sold speak for themselves.
E-mail Heslo