Váš košík je momentálne prázdny.
Andre Rieu: Romantic Moments
9,90 € 15,99 €
7-14 dní
EAN kód:
Andre Rieu
Zoznam skladieb
01. Love Theme From Romeo & Juliet 3:44
02. Lied Am Den Mond 4:53
03. Komm Mit Mir Ins Chambre Séparée 3:36
04. Etude Aus Op. 10 No. 3 In E-dur 5:10
05. O Mio Babbino Caro 3:38
06. Londonderry Air 2:42
07. Adagio Aus Dem Konzert Für Violine No. 3 In G-dur, KV 216 8:00
08. Sphärenklänge 7:49
09. Meine Lippen, Sie Küssen So Heiss 4:18
10. Plaisir D'Amour 3:57
11. Wiener Lied 3:18
12. Adagio Aus Dem Klarinettenkonzert A-dur, KV 622 6:46
13. Serenata 5:02
14. Die Letzte Rose 4:20
15. Far From Home, Largo Aus Der Symphonie "Aus Der Neuen Welt" 5:10
16. Reprise Love Theme From Romeo & Juliet 1:27
Set the table, open the wine, light some candles. Slip on this disc. Let the gentle sounds of André Rieu's slippery fiddle and fur-tipped orchestra lull you with classical music's most memorable soothers, from "O Mio Babbino Caro" and "Plasir D'Amour" to the largo from Dvorák's New World Symphony and Nino Rota's "A Time for Us," which opens and closes the collection. Lightweight stuff, yes, but ingenuously arranged and performed, and the ribbon of reverb that surrounds the orchestra will please erstwhile Mantovani fans. --Jed Distler
E-mail Heslo