Váš košík je momentálne prázdny.
Carrie Underwood: My Gift
15,00 €
na sklade / dostupné okamžite
EAN kód:
Carrie Underwood
Carrie Underwood
Zoznam skladieb
1 Joyful, Joyful, We Adore Thee
2 O Come All Ye Faithful
3 Let There Be Peace
4 Little Drummer Boy
5 Sweet Baby Jesus
6 Hallelujah
7 O Holy Night
8 Mary, Did You Know?
9 Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
10 Away In A Manger
11 Silent Night
Seven-time GRAMMY Award winner and five-time CMA Female Vocalist of the Year, Carrie Underwood, will release her first Christmas album, My Gift, worldwide on September 25, 2020. "I've always wanted to do a Christmas album, and it's been a long time coming," Underwood says. "For me, it's more important than ever to focus on the true meaning of Christmas with a project like this. Even though it's been a tough year for all of us, I sometimes feel that the greatest realizations can be inspired by the most difficult times and make us more grateful for the things we have and for what really matters." On "My Gift," Underwood welcomes a brilliant roster of musical colleagues, led by GRAMMY-winning producer, mixer, songwriter and multi-instrumentalist Greg Wells, who produced and arranged the album and has written and produced some of the best-selling chart-toppers of the past 15 years for artists such as Adele, Celine Dion, Keith Urban and P!nk. The album will feature a combination of beloved traditional favorites that celebrate their faith and the spiritual nature of the holiday as well as original material.
E-mail Heslo