Váš košík je momentálne prázdny.
Andrea Bocelli: Cinema (CD+DVD)
22,90 €
dodacia doba 7-28 dní
EAN kód:
Andrea Bocelli
Zoznam skladieb
1. Maria (West side story)

2. La chanson de Lara (Lara’s Song) (Doctor Zhivago)

3. Moon river (Breakfast at Tiffany’s)

4. E più ti penso (Duet w/Ariana Grande)

5. Be my love (The toast of New Orleans)

6. Music of the night(Phantom of the Opera)

7. Por una cabeza (By A Head) (Scent of a woman)

8. Sorridi amore e vai (Smile, My Love And Go On) (Life Is Beautiful)

9. Mi Mancherai (I’ll Miss You) (II postino/The Postman)

10. Cheek to cheek(Top hat)

11. Brucia la terra (My Earth Is Burning) (The Godfather)

12. No Llores Por Mi Argentina (Evita)

13. Nelle tue mani (Now We Are Free) (Gladiator)

Andrea Bocelli (tenor)
CD/DVD International superstar Andrea Bocelli returns with his eagerly-awaited new album ‘Cinema’, celebrating the greatest movie songs of all time. The album marks Bocelli’s first new studio recording in two years and has partnered with global superstar Ariana Grande on the heart wrenching duet ‘E Piu Ti Penso’ from ‘Once Upon A Time in America’/‘Malena’ and Nicole Scherzinger on the epic musical anthem ‘Don’t Cry For Me Argentina’ from ‘Evita’ (only on the deluxe version). ‘Cinema’ features a collection of well-loved movie songs including epic theme songs featured in films such as ‘Gladiator’, ‘The Godfather’, ‘Breakfast at Tiffany’s’ and many more, as well as popular songs from stage musicals, immortalised by their film versions, such as ‘West Side Story’ and ‘Evita’.
E-mail Heslo