Váš košík je momentálne prázdny.
Cash, Johnny: Ride This Train (2CD)
10,00 €
7-14 dní
Katalógové číslo:
EAN kód:
Zoznam skladieb
CD 1 Ride This Train

1. Loading Coal
2. Slow Rider
3. Lumberjack
4. Dorraine of Ponchartrain
5. Going To Memphis
6. When Papa Played The Dobro
7. Boss Jack
8. Old Doc Brown

Bonus Tracks

'Ride This Train' Without Spoken Intros

9. Loading Coal
10. Slow Rider
11. Lumberjack
12. Dorraine Of Ponchartrain
13. Going To Memphis
14. When Papa Played The Dobro
15. Boss Jack
16. Old Doc Brown

Extra Bonus Tracks

17. The Ballad Of Boot Hill
18. Remember The Alamo
19. Smiling Bill MCCall
20. The Ballad Of Boot Hill (Without Intro)

CD 2 Now, There Was A Song!

1. Seasons Of My Heart
2. I Feel Better All Over
3. I Couldn't Keep From Crying
4. Time Changes Everything
5. My Shoes Keep Walking Back To You
6. I'd Just Be Fool Enough (To Fall)
7. Transfusion Blues
8. Why Do You Punish Me (For Loving You)
9. I Will Miss You When You Go
10. I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry
11. Just One More
12. Honky Tonk Girl

Bonus Tracks

13. The Rebel-Johnny Yuma
14. Second Honeymoon
15. I Heard That Lonesome Whistle
16. Down The Street To 301
17. Locomotive Man
18. The Great Speckle Bird
19. Lorena
20. Girl In Saskatoon
Johnny Cash played an influential role in a number of genres, from country through gospel to rock'n'roll. From humble beginnings in Arkansas during the Great Depression, he forged a career that spanned nearly half a century and produced music right up until his death in 2003. Cash fought his demons daily in the form of drugs and alcohol, and his turbulent life would be immortalised on the silver screen as the 2005 motion picture Walk The Line. Here we have one of Cash's early works, released at a time when the world was still getting to know one of the most entertaining and enigmatic artists of the 20th century. Sit back and enjoy the Man in Black as he hits his musical stride.
E-mail Heslo